Jennifer

aus: Belgien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Schweiz, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.06.2019 - 31.08.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello :)
    As a kind, outgoing, sociable, fun-loving person I find it easy to make friends and get along with others and am quite passionate about helping people. I'm extremely versatile and am ready and willing to learn anything and everything new! I think meeting new people, helping others and experiencing new things and sharing knowledge are extremely important in life. I endeavour to learn and mostly to share. Bring it on!
    I've been a member of Workaway for 4 years because that's how long I've been dreaming of going travelling, I started around Southeast Asia in July 2019 and am now travelling as safely as possible through Europe with my other half, Shane ( https://www.workaway.info/en/workawayer/sgeskritt ).

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a fast learner, show me something and I will learn it and do it well !

    My current kick ass skills from experience are :
    - working with computers (I'm a Virtual Assistant in my free time www.pixievaservices.com)
    - social media for businesses
    - customer service
    - working in the tourist industry
    - CELTA qualified English teacher
    - leading relaxation, meditation and yoga classes
    - sales
    - anything artistic (I'm a trained professional make-up artist)
    - taking care of animals
    - cooking
    - gardening
    - cleaning
    - maintenance
    - painting
    - drawing
    you name it, I'm there !

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Dutch: Gute Kenntnisse
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    36

  • Nationalität

    Australian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback