Julia

  • Polen
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hallooo there. I'm a vet student from Poland, just decided to take a year break and go for an adventure!
    I didn't have many oportunities to travel, and I find it unacceptable! :D
    I love to sleep in the tent (when it's not freezing outside haha), swim in every lake, river or sea I find on my way and ride a bike. Also would love to try far distance hitchhiking. For now theres only one ride from Berlin to Gdańsk on my account and it was wonderful!
    There are many things that motivate me and bring me joy. Like open, creative people which I meet on my way. Or spending time watching wild plants, animals, landscapes. Observing how they live their way, how they change.
    Also I love to help injured animals. This makes me feel I can make the world a better place (ok, maybe just my surroundings, but it still worth it :) )
    Oh yea, and art. Watching, doing, exploring... I love sitting for hours and making some ,,things" from the staff I found, or sewing stuffed toys, embroided bags, making a jewelry or paint.

    Since I really wanna learn French, I would like to travel to France. Maybe by hitchhiking if there is someone who would like to join me??? C:
    Please feel free to contact with me if you got similar idea, we could figure something out together!

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Radfahren
    Tiere
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Heimwerken & DIY
    LGBTQ
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a Veterinary Medicine student after an art high school.
    Also a volunteer in wild and domestic animal rescue organization.
    I can take care of most types animals (including giving medicine). My previous experience was with dogs, cats, rodents, insects, cows, reptiles, fish and spiders. I also can paint, sculpture, sew, embroider.
    I also worked few times with some environment organisation doing workshops for children and adults, which combined art and ecological education.
    Few times I was giving English and biology lessons to the primary school children.
    I have some primary skills in renovation like using drill, painting walls, patching holes in the walls, removing old paint from furniture, mixing a plaster.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would like to learn French. I can teach Polish.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    24

  • Was noch ...

    I love to ride a bike, and sail.
    I wasn't on any boat for few years so could forgot some things, but I got a sailing licence and I was almost born on a sailboat :D

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      rats

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback