Arnaud & Charles

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, Deutschland, Polen, Serbia, Slowakei (Slowakische Republik), Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.07.2019 - 08.01.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello Everyone, welcome to our family account.

    Update September NOTE:
    Arnaud, the little brother who originally own the account left to study in France.
    Now, it is up to Ludivine & Charly, a couple traveling together to live the adventure
    We are all from France but let's see the description of everyone below, shall we :)


    Charly (27 years old)

    Blog: https://honeyforthemoon.com/our-bucket-list/

    Agile, logical, and a real kid, I make friend with basically everyone who has something to share: Story, skills, beer (actually cider is better). I studied in Australia, Barcelona & Stokholm. I am always interested in outdoor adventure: zip lines, climbing, mountain biking, water sport ... and give me 1 week and I will practice till I master it. I am good with tourists and speak 3.5 European languages. (French, English & Spanish are ok and I am working on German and Bosnian at the moment).
    I take everything new as an opportunity and an adventure so the less I know about your activity, and the weirder it is, the better. I am honestly looking for the out of the box / out of the ordinary kind of volunteering.
    I am documenting my travel: see some of it here:
    Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4jRzWuuL-_I&list=PLzjWgm-54U1L3Tdo_Sewdrxg0MIg8Rbcw
    Do not expect the video quality to be great as I started learning about videos and youtube in June 2019.
    =D
    I play competitively ultimate frisbee, like to dress up medieval style. I want to learn also about all the renewable energies and ways to get "Free Energy". I like dancing and want to learn your culture and your language.


    Ludivine (27 years old)
    I am so excited to finally leave my job to roam the world, you have no Idea :)
    I Studied in Barcelona (where I met Charly 4 years ago) Dynamique and Expert at horse ridding I want to learn about permaculture and how to live a 0 waste life style.
    I enjoy dancing, taking care of animals (especially dogs and horses). I travel with my cooking book that I really want to improve and share. If you do enjoy drawing, we would have so much to talk about. I would like to know about meditation and community style of lifestyle.

    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    PAST WORKAWAYS & VOLUNTEERING

    BOSNIA HERZEGOVINA,
    Konjic (3 month)
    ->White water rafting Skipper
    -> Film maker

    GERMANY
    Steinfurth, in a community.(8 days)
    -> Cooking, Gardening & Event planning

    Elteville, Kloster Elberbach Lama farm (1 month)
    -> Lama farm Work: stable cleaning
    -> Gardening
    -> Driving the ranger

    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    Next WORKAWAYS & VOLUNTEERING

    AUSTRIA
    Lama Farm (12 October ->1 November)

    Bow making workshop (1 November-> December)

    CZECHOSLOVAKIA In progress but unsure yet
    Getting a Ski instructor licence (Decembre)
    Working as a ski instructor (January -> March)

    ANTARCTICA In progress but unsure yet
    I have applied to go help the British scientist retrieve traces of micro plastic
    5 chances / Humanity. We will see



    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    Means of Travel for all
    Hitchhiking !!! So We might not be there right on time. Give or take 1 day, but we keep in touch with whatsapp. Sorry in advance for that

    PS
    - PLEASE if there is any kind of event happening in the vicinity of your location we would be sooo happy to join for the culture boost.


    Contact details
    Charly: 00 33 603 608 348
    Ludivine: 00 33 667 808 291

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    If you made it this far already

    The best skill of all:
    The will to learn.

    What does it mean concretely? We travel, hence our skills grow up a little with each workaways & opportunity. The things and knowledge you have mastered over the years is what makes the Volunteering experience interesting.

    If you can help us achieve one of the goal of our Bucket list via your work, friends or other it would mean the world to us
    https://honeyforthemoon.com/our-bucket-list/

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    28 & 29

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Was noch ...

    I love board games, video games, cinema and card games like magic the gathering… otherwise we often go for a ride in bicycles and we love laughing around a drink.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      sitting around doing nothing

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Well Eating :)

Fotos

Feedback