SilkeCharlie

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Italien, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2019 - 31.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello there!
    We are a very sweet couple from Germany and are travelling with our Camper "Erwin".
    We've been together for some years now and decided to leave our homes to explore the world together after Charlie already made some workaway experience in France, Spain and Portugal while Paul finished his studies and supported several local environmental organisations .
    We are looking for places where people live in harmony with nature and themselves and where we can learn more about self-sustainability and living in a community.

    Charlie
    Well, I am interested in everything that has to do with inner work, healing, nature, philosophy, creativity.
    I like dancing, reading, just sitting in the forest, cooking, writing, music, talking about god and the world, taking care of animals and plants and humans, swimming and being happy :)
    Otherwise I am rather silent and need some time to trust and open up, but I am working on it and also want to learn more about living closely together in a community. Physical work outside makes me feel good as well as helping with projects that feel purposeful to me. I love being creative and finding solutions.

    Paul
    After studying for some years I am ready to go out, explore and find out if my new knowledge is for any use!
    I'm invested in preserving the environment and am keen on advancing a more sustainble and close-to-nature lifestyle.
    I enjoy meeting new people and exploring their culture. I'm also passionate about cooking, dogs, outdoor activities, gardening and hanging out with friends.
    As a person I'm easy to get along with and flourish best in an friendly and open surrounding.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns: 

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden 

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen: 

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Charlie
    - good basic gardening knowledge (permaculture)
    - childcare (internship with children from one to three years old) and working with disabled persons
    - all kinds of creative stuff (poems, arts and crafts, mosaik, painting, ...)
    - cooking / experimenting with food (vegan)
    - building with clay

    Paul
    - Bachelors Degree in Geography from Augsburg University with focus on renewable energies, sustainable development and urban mobility
    - cooking / experimenting with food (vegan)
    - intermediate repairing skills
    - hobby level gardening skills

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    21 & 23

  • Was noch ...

    We can sleep in our car.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegan

Feedback