aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ


  • ...


    Frankreich, Spanien, Tschechische Republik

  • ...


    31.08.2020 - 30.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    It inspiring how people around the world are ready to offer you a cozy corner in their house, in exchange for your helpful hand! They are just there, waiting for you with open arms, puting a big smile on their face, making you feel so welcome.. If there is a perfect way to travel abroad, than it`s definitely this one. I`ve read profiles of many awesome workawayers and hosts, who visited a crazy number of countries and continents - it made me really hungry for traveling! Now I understand how spare I was with my own journeys and that there is a lot to be discovered and seen, which is why I decided to create this workaway profile. My heart is open for new places, new experiences, interesting and colourfull people, changes. As a matter of fact, my life is based on the motto: changes are good.
    So now you know how it started. Want to know something about me? I love being near to the nature, whether it`s swimming in water or a calming walk in the forest. Moments, when I can chill out with a cup of fine tea and listen to music or chat with friends, are very valuable to me. I enjoy independent cinema, theatre as well as every kind of artistic expression and cooking - which in my case involves a lot of culinary experiments. Making others happy is something that makes me feel bright and breezy. It`s a real energy injection! Watch out, cause I`m full of ethusiasm and optimism and ready to share it with you :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    great sense of humor, patience, artistic and writing talents, good at roleplaying, creative in the kitchen (can make delicious dishes even by using leftovers from the fridge), doing a fine job at teaching languages as well as learning them

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter


  • Nationalität


  • Was noch ...

    I know how to make an origami bird :D

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung