Sebastiano

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dominikanische Republik, Mexiko

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.02.2021 - 28.02.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    I am interest expecially charity mission but I open to every opportunity in middle and south America

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone,
    my name is Sebastiano, but everyone call me Seba or Seb.
    I am 25 year old, a nice and funny guy and (as an Italian) I like doing things with passion.

    I have a degree in Economics, but office work is not my road.
    Luckily for me I understood that so I quit the job for something more intresting. During university I was a bartender: hard job but really entertaining and at least it's not boring at all, so I am pretty good in making cocktails (always useful). I like helping people, indeed I become a paramedic and a firefighter also, soo , yes, I saved lifes (not enough, anyway).

    But when I was living in Madrid for a one-year erasmus, where I learn Spanish and English, I begun to think that world have a lot of place to visit, people to know, thing to do... Now it's time for me to leave. I must live around the globe and collect many adventures as I can.

    I love sport and drinking with music and good friends; but most of all I like discover new thighs, learning more and more and moreover I am trying to became the best version of myself every day.

    "a day without an adventure, it's a lost day".

    Kind regards,
    Seb

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Technik
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Bechelor degree in Economics, so I am pretty good in money stuff, like finance of business administration.

    I am from a farmer family: I started working as a child in the family farm with cows and pigs and as a teenager a lumberjack always in family business till I was 18. Then I found a work in a supermarket and as a bartender in weekends.

    Meanwhile I begun a volunteer paramedic (in 2015). I did not did that for money, just because it's right. Then after some years I become also a firefighter (in 2019), always as a voluunteer.

    I worked also as a waitres in Madrid in a restaurant.

    I can speak English at medium-high level and spanish at high level, and obviusly Italian.

    I usually learn pretty quickly. I don't afraid of working a lots.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I want to learn Russian, French and Portoguese (but not at the same time ahah). I can teach english, spanish and Italian (this at the same time)

  • Alter

    25

  • Was noch ...

    I practiced MMA for 3 years and Boxe for some mounts. I love doing all type of sports but I really bad in swimming.

    I often listen to music, nothing in particular , except for Em. It's alway good time to listen to Eminem.

    I like camping and adventure in nature.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback