Sarah

aus: Österreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indonesien, Mexiko, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    Reisezeit flexibel

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Still the same person as in the description below - except that now I already gained a lot of experience in hostels and in general traveling around the world (mostly middle/south America)

    Easy-going person from Austria loves to visit new places, learn about new cultures and get to know new people from everywhere. I'm a very open and friendly person. May my friends would describe me as a funny person and a little sunshine because I'm smiling all the time :).
    Two years ago I finished school and did my first journey by myself to Costa Rica for seven month and it was amazing!! Thats the reason I put on a profile on work-away to travel more and have another wonderful and unforgettable time in a new country.
    I already worked there in a Hostel at the reception did checkin and checkout, closed and opened the reception, did phone calls,e-mails and literally everything to keep the guests happy. Best thing I try there was surfing!! So now I got addicted about it!! :D That would be the most important point for me to spend my free time with good waves to surf :).
    What else.. I grew up bilingue (german and Italian) and speak also Spanish (fluently) and English.
    To sum up I'm a very easy person and willing to do everything, you can count on me all the time I'm very responsible and confident even I'm just twenty. In addition I like to spend time with people but also love to have some time for me and read a book or go for a walk or a run.
    Pura vida!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    work at a reception, work in general with people/animals, housekeeping

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    Austria

  • Was noch ...

    I am openminded
    naturelover
    like doing sports eat well and just live

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback