Sara

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2019 - 10.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone,
    My name is Sara and I am from Spain. I am a really easygoing person that enjoy the small pleasures in life. However, I like big adventures as well that allow me to meet new people, new cultures and even know more about myself!
    Over my life, I have travel a lot, worked in so many different jobs and done several volunteers. I am a really flexible person, able to adapt to the circumstances. I like to take care of the planet and all that is inside it. I like the arts in all their expressions but drawing, music and dance are the most. Follow one of my dreams took me to my next project. To be able to continue with it, I have to learn French. Would you help me with that?

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a nurse with several years of experience in different areas.
    I worked for several years as a leisure activity instructor. I love kids and alternative education!
    I can dance almost all Latin rhythms and play the piano, although I haven't received classes for ages!.
    I like drawing and painting.
    I can play several sports.
    I worked as a waitress.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish, as a mother tongue, English and learning French

  • Alter

    31

  • Was noch ...

    I like social life, being around friends and people to share different opinions or the same passions.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback