Soheil & Sara

  • Iran
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Freunde (3)

Mein Profilvideo ansehen

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die uns interessieren:

    lets share the stories and happiness...

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    Turkey - bis Dez 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello
    ‌‌
    We are a backpacker travelers,

    It's about two years that we live and travel in Turkey.

    Both of us love to travel with hitchhiking, volunteering, camping in nature to be in touch with local people/nature that make us full of love and peace,
    We like to make new friends.

    Its 9 years we travel with our small rescued dog "Janti" that we found him in a road with a broken leg and after 2 operations he is always with us ( he is like a cat very small, just 8 kilos/years and neutered) as our best friend.
    He is clean with out any contamination/disease and he sleeps in his plastic case at night near us.
    Janti is very polite and family with human rules in the house, he's one of the most smart dog we ever seen.
    Janti makes our connect stronger with people, he is good with other animal.
    so you can decide about him after meet :)

    For long time we worked as volunteers for animals, farms, gardens, building, the environment, Eco projects ...
    ‌‌
    We are good learner, creative, funny and like to learn more,
    seek for peace, adventure, new experience, nice people, culture, nature and everything that is Eco-friendly.

    Sara:
    I love nature, good with children, keen with Persian cook (I am really good) also I can make bread and tasty cakes, I'm an animals lover too!
    I'd like to do hand work, I'll do my best to help :))
    I was a banker, quite my job.
    I'm an Eco tour guide who want to exploring with others.
    I have good experiences about guests house, house and hostel tasks.
    I'm good with adventures and hard situation.
    Thinking and helping are my best side of life.
    ‌‌
    Soheil:
    I'm a professional computer graphic designer I had my graphic studio for 14 years and closed that to travel more.
    I can do good with hand/electric tools.
    I did lots of planting and gardening
    I like fire, music, wild, laugh, boulder climbing,...
    Looking for any kinds of work to be a hand for help.
    I have good suggestions to travel in Iran for travelers if you or your guests are interest about.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Sara:
    cooking, pet caring, cleaning/organizing and housekeeping, good with animals, knitting/sewing (little), hiking, climbing, yoga, camping, hitchhiking, accounting, few computer software, beginning level of first aid, work with a few hand tools, help to patient, work in animals shelters/animals lodge, Setar instrument.
    I was cooking for about 20 people in guest house with international guests in the Licyan way near Kas for one year,
    there was a big garden, pool, dogs, cats, chicken and flowers that I and Soheil had to feed and care
    cleaning, changing beds and laundry for guests after they checked-out, cooking cake for restaurants and charities.
    I worked in dogs pensions dogs, cats and street animals.

    Soheil:
    computer graphic design, photography, interior design, recycling, few computer software, video/photo editing, material and design idea,
    Work with tools (Drill, Circular saw, Air compressor, Angle grinder, Disc cutter, Disc sander, Impact wrench, Jackhammer, Jigsaw, Leaf blower, Nail gun, Pressure washer...), gardening, sport training, boulder climbing, surviving, help to injured animal, Persian literature, carpentry (I used to be volunteer in a instruments studio for 9 months and made wooden instruments Baglama, Bandir ...)
    I have experiences in guest house interacting with the guests and helping to create a friendly atmosphere,
    we made lots of animal pot, house, nest...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Persian (Farsi): Fließend
    Türkisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    We can teach Persian as our mother tongue and English for beginner

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    41 & 40

  • Was noch ...

    In our personal website (It's in Persian language)
    https://www.soheilestan.ir/
    read about us.

    We want to make new friends and good memories so we try our best to be part of your family/team and work like our family home.‌
    After quit our jobs, for 4 years we moved to countryside, a quite place far from Tehran.
    We travel to some countries and have lots of experiences about travel with low budget.
    We're looking forward to make a better global, with you. :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      NO

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Sara is a vegetarian

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback