Sara

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (2)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Language practice, Household chores and general maintenance

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everybody!
    I’m Sara, a nineteen years old girl from a small town one hour far from Venice. I moved to Bologna last September.
    I consider myself as a curious, helpful and responsible person. I appreciate testing myself through new experiences and discovering cultures, just by reading, which is one of my hobbies, or travelling, since the encounter with other cultures stimulates me a lot.
    During my classical studies, I travelled abroad for the purpose of studying or elaborating projects concerning the climate issue, human rights and geopolitics.

    I had the opportunity to participate in several study trips thanks to which I obtained the C1 certificate of English.
    Two years ago I volunteered in a local association aimed at donating food to households in need and I also participated in Model United Nations in February 2020 in UNHCR.

    In 2019 I participated in a human rights training project provided by the Amnesty International Association.

    I have always been interested in the cause of migration and human rights, since in Italy this issue is felt in a rather ambivalent way, and often culminates with prejudices and stereotypes towards the people that the country welcomes.
    I have had these experiences in English-speaking countries, such as Ireland, England and the United States, and so I would like to learn more about French culture and language so as to enrich my cultural background.

    FULLY VACCINATED

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher
    Musik
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Politik & Soziales
    Kultur
    Geschichte
    Selbstentwicklung
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Given my interests I have carried out quite various activities, such as after-school activities to foreign children in my hometown and babysitting to my younger cousins. I really like spending time with kids and doing homework with them. I’m the youngest of four siblings so spending time with "the youngest in the family" would make me happy.
    I became a vegan last year and have been discovering new recipes ever since, although I have absolutely no problem cooking meat and fish. I would make myself available to help with household chores.
    I would like to teach or improve the host’s English or Italian, and in return I would like to receive French lessons.
    I'm a flexible person, who really likes discover new things.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am available to teach or improve host's English, and in return I would love to learn a new language, especially French

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    In my everyday life I like to read, learn about history, literature, I like to listen to music (on this aspect I’m really eclectic!), spend time with my friends. I believe in friendship, empathy and communication. Maybe from the outside I can seem a quite introverted, but as soon as I feel comfortable and I set up I quickly learn, I like to discover new people and be discovered by them!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm vegan🦕

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback