• Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer


  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Sara and I am a 20 years old Italian girl.
    My biggest dream is visiting the world and having incredible experiences.
    I'm mature and responsible. I am a happy person and I hardly ever get angry. I'm very enthusiastic and I am always looking for new feelings.
    In my family, there are my parents and my 18 years old brother. We live all together in Piedmont, in the north of Italy, just near France.
    I am attending the first year of university in France, at Sciences Po Paris, on the Reims campus, specialisation in Europe and North America.
    I love studying foreign languages and learning about life in other countries. These last three years I went very often to France, host by local families, to learn the language. Since primary school, I study English and French, so I can speak them very well (C1 advanced level in both languages). I learnt also a bit of Spanish during my freshman year when I attended some Spanish lessons. I am continuing to study this language and I reached an A2 level.
    I have not much free time, because I must study hard. My favourite hobby is reading, and writing stories or articles (I used to be in my school's magazine and now I write for my university's magazine as well). At school, I used to attend a drama club for the fourth year and I enjoy it very much; it helped me to become more expansive and now I am not shy at all.
    I absolutely love cooking and baking. I could make traditional Italian dishes as well as foreign specialities. I especially enjoy baking American desserts, such as chocolate chips cookies or brownies.
    I also do some sport. I work out at the gym three or four times per week. I did dance for ten years and I can dance quite well. In summer, I go to the seaside, where I enjoy swimming in the sea.
    In the future, I would like to live in France or in the US. I would like to become a sociologist, considering that I am very interested in the dynamics of our society. I want to live abroad and have a big family, with at least two children.
    I have already travelled with Workaway, in summer 2019, and I spent a month in London with the association Food for all (you can find my reference on my profile).
    I have some working experience too: last year, before the Covid-19 crisis, I used to work at my gym as a receptionist. This job helped me to develop important skills, as working and assisting our customers and logistic/informatic abilities.
    This summer I am looking for an experience around Europe, maybe in a hostel or in a community, in order to meet people from all over the world and maybe to learn a new language. In change, I will be happy to help you as much as I can and maybe exchange my culture and traditions with you.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am not a lazy person and I am rather helpful.
    As I worked in a gym, I have some working experience with customers.
    At home, I usually help my parents with house chores: I load the dishwasher, I do the laundry and I clean the kitchen or the other rooms. Sometimes I also take care of the garden and I help my father with little carpentry works (but I am not very good at them).
    I am a fantastic chef and I cook healthy dishes as well as more delicious traditional Italian and foreign specialities. I can also help with shopping at the grocery store.
    I can learn Italian or French, seeing as I can speak them very well.
    I have great experience in babysitting. I often look after my 8 years old cousin Diego and we have fun together. I am also volunteering at my church, where every summer I organize plays, artistic activities and trips with children from 4 to 13 years old. If you want, I can send you a reference letter.
    I have no problems taking care of pets or animals in general.
    I have my driving licence for almost two years
    In general, I learn very fast and I can do almost everything you need.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I can teach Italian (mother tongue), I have a very good level of French and English (almost C2) and I have a A2 level of Spanish. For this reason, I would like to improve my Spanish

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter


  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung