Sajara & Joel

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Taiwan

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    28.02.2019 - 02.04.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    HELLO! We are Sajara and Joel, we are planing to travel around the world for know. We want to know the country and culture exchanging skills. We study fine arts, ceramic, photography and cinema.
    We are a couple who loves to travel and know other cultures, we are very restless people and we need to know how they live in other parts of the world. Our level of English is not very high, but we can teach basic English and Spanish classes to children and adults.

    We are very interested in the bioconstruction, since we think it is the way to be taken for a more friendly future with mother earth.

    We love organic farming and we try not to eat meat, although we are not closed if someone invites us to his house and offers us meat, we can not refuse the invitation.

    We work online with a small family business in Spain. Thanks to this we can travel indefinitely around the world and it gives us the opportunity to know in depth the places we go to, because when we go to a place we usually stay a while and explore and learn. We are very open and we really want to integrate into the culture of the country where we travel.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Joel has skills with photography, cinema, has studied in a photography school and a film school and can also teach sports, since he has been a footballer!

    Sajara has skills with the arts in general, has studied fine arts, ceramics and a master that focuses on art as an education, loves teaching and loves children. She has worked as a teacher in Spain.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    32 & 34

  • Was noch ...

    We have volunteered in Spain, with NGOs related to education.
    Also we did volunteered twice to build schools based on bioconstruction.
    We have done exchanges in Finland in a house helping with the reconstruction and the organic garden.
    Also in Japan as English teachers for children.
    In Thailand we teach english and art in a public school.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarians

Fotos

Feedback