Sabine

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    10.01.2021 - 28.02.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I'm Sabine, 30, from France ! I will be in the Netherlands in september 2020 to visit my family, and I would like to use workaway to stay a few weeks in a farm, to improve my practice of dutch language but also to learn new skills :) If possible due to the covid situation, I would then like to go to Denmark, Sweden, Norway or Finland !

    Tired of working on my computer, doing statistics, I went to travel in South America, and did some volunteering learning to knit with a loom, working in a hostel, help in house maintenance and sheep sitting !
    Now I'm back in Europe but would still love to learn new skills while discovering new places and new people !
    I'm an animal lover so I would love to spend a few weeks working with farm animals. I am also really interested by ecology and trying to live producing zero or little waste. I'm sensitive about autosufficiency, and also new ways of constructions !
    Also, I would like to learn more about tourism, especially in the mountains or rural area !
    I'm really curious and open minded so I look forward to work with you soon :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Gardening, computer skills (mostly statistics, excel, social media), customer service, cleaning, cooking, languages ...
    But I'm highly motivated to learn anything new !

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Dutch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    30

  • Was noch ...

    Life lover, curious, open minded, polite, sociable, calm, I like to discover new places, new people, new ways of thinking ... always with a big smile :D
    I love music, food, hiking, cycling, or just staring at our amazing nature while laying in the grass and listening to the sound of a river !

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback