Stephanie

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bahamas, Guatemala, Mexiko, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    27.10.2019 - 30.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there! I joined this website to help you and to learn from you!

    I'm outgoing and hands-on, it is important to me that our exchange will be positive and I am willing to go a long way for it! I don't mind longer hours, as long as I feel appreciated and I am flexible about the tasks you'd like me to apply my skillset to.

    I like sharing and having a good time with you and your team.

    If you can picture me in your project, it'd be wonderful to hear from you - I will answer back fro sure!
    I hope we'll meet in person very soon!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    ... GUIDING / TEACHING / WELCOMING : I got several years of experience in customer service. Interacting with people is natural for me and I've always been good at presentations / speeches.

    ... ORGANIZING : litterally EVERYTHING - from tools in the shack to your website (I may translate between ENG, FR & GER) I got good focus and my mind works well structured.

    ... LIGHT RENOVATIONS : I did a lot of painting, sanding etc. the last couple of years. Would like to do some more and get more handy with day-to-day tools. However, I am not strong enough to lift heavy loads.
    I've always been a tidy person and a very effective cleaning lady, if you happen to have some serious clean up to do.

    ... GARDENING : weeding, planting, harvesting - If there's some mud involved, I'm in !!

    ... COOKING : I love cooking healthy dishes and would like to deepen my knowledge about vegan cooking / baking as well as about making natural cosmetics and cleaning products.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    31

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    I invite you to contact me if you can picture me in your project. I am very much looking forward to hearing from you :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Smoking environment - Noisy surroundings - Arrogance

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I prefer to eat fresh ingredients over processed food. I almost never drink alcohol.

Fotos

Preparing wood for the winter
Since 2015, I'm living in Quebec City, Canada

Feedback