Ronnie

  • Saint Lucia
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Explorer
Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    United Kingdom - von Nov 2021 bis Apr 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi,

    I'm Ronnie from Saint Lucia. Currently, I have a boring administration job which is not for me. I'm considering my options and want to take some time off before I start a new career.

    I identify as a musician but I have over a decade of experience in policing, HR and Administration, as well as some in teaching and banking. Despite this experience, I prefer the outdoors.

    I have visited and volunteered in most of south and central America, as well as some of Europe, Israel and Egypt. These included long farm stays, hostel reception, chateau grounds management and animal care.

    In my personal life, I am an avid football fan, dog lover and runner. Additionally, I'm quite useful in the kitchen :)

    Although I've visited the UK several times, I have never stayed for an extended period. However, I believe that it would be a good fit since the culture is relatively similar.

    Warm regards,

    Ronnie

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a trained musician (upright bass + trumpet) with over twenty (20) years performance experience. I have been a police officer for a near decade and believe that I am a team player who can be equally effective in an unsupervised environment.

    I grew up in a farming community so I have experience in banana and tropical fruit farming. I have also had exposure to construction and other forms of manual labor. I would venture to say that my most prominent construction accomplishment would be the installation of a reticulation system at a chateau in winter. The job required the use of heavy equipment like trenchers, wood chippers, chainsaws and lots of manual digging.

    Prior to policing, I was a bank teller. It was not the most enjoyable job, but it exposed me to the the nuances of the work environment and dealing with cash and customer service.

    Currently, I administer a busy service station and supervise about 20 employees. It involves sales, HR management, inventory management, handling large amounts of cash and copious amounts of conflict resolution.

    I love pets (especially dogs!) and would love to meet yours.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    32

  • Nationalität

    Saint Lucian

  • Was noch ...

    Professional Resume -
    https://docs.google.com/document/d/1M1wHVqJG_klvl50Y9oJFBIzkGkrcu7SCgqHzn4MbJWE/edit?usp=sharing

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      nil

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      nil

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Wettbewerbsfotos

Feedback