Ruben

aus: Niederlande

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Curacao, Ghana, Italien, Philippinen, Schweiz, Suriname

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.06.2020 - 31.12.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I am a human being that is driven by passion. Passion for what you might ask?

    A passion for promoting life without question. This, I try to do in various ways.

    Understanding what constructs life, what restricts one to experience it, methods to remove these restrictions and create or support a regenerative experience for all.

    In short, I consider I self to be adventurous, curious, humble, studious, peacefull & gratefull.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    The various skills obtained my life experience are the following:


    - Manual (Physical) skills I can build and fix things.
    - Creativity when it comes to solving specific problems.
    - I can speak & write English, Dutch and my native language Papiamentu.
    - I have an academic background in entrepreneurship & retail management.
    - I have to ability to see the power of an individual can have to contribute to the collective.
    - I have various necessary digital skills such as social media management, online marketing, UI/UX design, Photoshop and other graphic editing tools.
    - The skill to learn and teach.
    - Basic knowledge & ability to read and code (in the language Python).
    - Ability to cook decent meals
    - Construction and Renovation (Carpentry, Tilling & Painting)
    - Sustainable systems design
    - Certified knowledge about Hydroponic systems

    *Check my PHOTOS for some past work!*

    Skills I would like to improve or learn:

    - Musical
    - Permaculture or Syntropic farming methods
    - More coding skills
    - Designing regenerative systems
    - Any new language with the culture that is attached to it.
    - New cooking techniques or methods.
    - Anything I did not mention yet and you are good in and would like to share!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    24

  • Was noch ...

    I was born and raised on the Caribbean island Curacao. I am done with western living standards and individualism. I am excited to meet new people and create valuable memories and learn more so I can then teach somewhere else.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      100% plantbased

Fotos

Feedback