Rosina

  • Argentinien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Ireland - von Jan 2021 bis Jan 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi! I am Rosina. I was born in Jujuy. This city is situated in the northern area of Argentina, and it has borders with Chile and Bolivia. This province has very kind and warm people, amazing landscapes, and very rich culture. I loved living in that place. There, I have worked, grew up my passions, and shared with my family and my friends beautiful moments. I'm a very curious person, wanting to see what else exists in the world!
    During the last three years, I´ve been making my dream of travelling abroad come true. Thanks to Workaway and to working &holidays visas I had the chance to know other cultures as well as people of all around the world.
    Like most of us, COVID19 changed my plans in 2020. But now, I think is my time to leave "the comfort zone" and step forward my next challenge! I am moving to Ireland, with a working holiday visa. I plan to stay one year around the "emerald island" and discover all the charm it has.
    I am looking for my third workaway experience, I am a true believer that to be a workawayer is a great way to get into a culture. I had the greatest experiences. I am willing to help and do my best because I think "that when you do your best, you will receive the best for you". 😊

  • Interessengebiete

    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Blogging
    Kultur
    Events & Sozialleben
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a Bachelor's Degree in Theater. Especially, I've worked with kids in arts projects and in set design.
    I´ve run my own eco friendly entrepreneurship, from the idea to the product. I understand what it means to work hard to make projects come true. I am patient and persistent.
    I am experienced in social media managing. I can help you to do community managing and to create content about your project in social media networks.
    I have taken part of several cultural projects, that is why I have learned a lot about cultural management. I am good at organizing events.
    I love using my hands to work. I have a great knowledge about organic orchard maintenance and garden care.
    I know how to use the sewing machine. I recently did several very successful sewing projects.
    Also, I worked some years in bars and restaurants. I can cook, clean, assists customers, do management task and do whatever's necessary to make customers have a good time.
    I worked in a callcenter too, so I know about public service, customer assistance and resolution of conflicts.
    Moreover, I'm good at decorating, fixing and renovating objects and places, and, of course, I can manage some housekeeping.
    In general, I'm more a "doing-kind of person" and very quick at learning, so I'm sure I can be usefull with almost everything. :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I love to talk and discover other cultures through language. I like to learn and in the same way I enjoy teaching. I can teach Spanish, and I would like to improve my English. But I am open to learning other languages as well.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    33

  • Nationalität

    Argentina

  • Was noch ...

    If you want to know something else about me, then ask! I'm willing to answer.
    Looking forward to hear of you,
    Sunny greetings.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback