Stephanie

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dänemark, Großbritannien, Irland, Island, Nepal, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    29.06.2018 - 23.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello :)
    I setting off on a new adventure, and here is where it begins.
    For years ( too many to mention ) I have worked In education with high needs students ( both behaviourally and intellectually challenged. ). I have been a foster parent, and adoptive parent and worked as a special needs worker. While all this craziness was going on I have also worked on an art career as a pointalist ( art made of many many fine dots ). I have lived abroad in Australia for a year and tripped across the pond to Europe and the U.K. Many times. More recently Japan :D
    Now that my girl is out living her life, it's time to see more of Everything.
    Although my number is climbing, I have a love to see it all. Starting in Ireland.... I think.
    I am skilled with children, and good with animals ( and would like to work more with animals if the option presents :). I can keep house, and willing to tackle most things. I am a quick learner, and good listener............
    Seem to have made a lot of " I " statements. But I hope it gives a glimpse of me so perhaps one day I get a glimpse of you ;)
    Much Happiness !!!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Child care, artist, house keeper, general labour. Good with animals .

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    50

  • Nationalität

    Canadian

  • Was noch ...

    I am a quick study, and will tackle almost anything.
    I want to see, and learn everything :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Feedback