Rhys & Rose

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Indonesien, Kambodscha

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    14.03.2019 - 30.11.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! I'm Rose, my boyfriend (Rhys) and I are currently traveling. We are a young British couple who have spent the past few months in South East Asia, and are now currently driving The Big Lap around Australia.
    We are friendly, open minded people, both quite adventurous by nature and enjoy the outdoors and an active lifestyle. We are honest, hardworking people and love to help other wherever we can. Anything we do we give it our best and are willing to give pretty much anything a go!
    We would love to be your guests and help with anything you might need doing, be it around the house (Rose has experience looking after her younger siblings and running the house whilst parents work). Helping out on land/garden with labour, gardening, just whatever might need done, point us in the right direction and we will get on with it.
    We both love animals and have always been around pets so helping with family pets, farm animals or wildlife would be a pleasure too.
    Hoping to get a good idea of the real Australian lifestyle.
    We look forward to meeting you!
    Rose and Rhys

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We are both honest, hardworking people. I have plenty of experience in running a house, looking after her younger sibling whilst parents are at work, cleaning etc. We both enjoy cooking and can help out there.

    We are fit and healthy and can turn our hands to most tasks. Rhys is slightly more suited to the heavier lifting side of things for general labour etc, he has helped friends on their farms in the past with general jobs like fencing and digging.
    We both enjoy the outside and gardening, I worked in a florists in England so have decent knowledge of plants.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Being from England we speak only English

  • Alter

    23 & 19

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback