Lisa

aus: Niederlande

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Niederlande

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.01.2020 - 01.01.2023

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    117

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Me:

    Wow what a change in description post-Covid.

    I was a traveler, and now I am more a settler. In such a way that I prefer to stay in one place longer to take the time to breathe and appreciate one specific place more. Before Covid I wanted to see as many places as possible, never really appreciating where I was at THAT moment.
    I have decided, after being in France for 2 years that I should be in my own country for a while.

    Why you may ask? To do some personal development and

    I am a girl who never fits in; not a rebel, but not a goodie two-shoes either. I'm interested in veganism/juggling/hulahooping/wearing two different socks and not having to care/ cats and caring for those cats in need/ deep converation with cats, no just kidding, with people/ and having the creative side being important as a factor in my life. You need to be surrounded and stimulated by others doing the same to bloom I think.



    Talents/skills that might be of use to you:

    -TRILINGUAL (English/French/Dutch) and Spanish is well on the way.
    -The HOSPITALITY business has given me the skills to host and mingle with people (bartender during my younger years +/- 7 years)
    -Campsite and Hostel experiences through Workaway and general work.
    -SECRETARIAL background.
    -CELTA English teacher (traveled through England and Vietnam this way in 2017)
    -Rotterdam local TOURGUIDE (my hometown) as a way to travel and meet people even when at home.

    -Social, independent, grateful and diverse personality because of all of the above
    -Creative and sporty (yoga and cycling mostly)
    -100% total MORNING PERSON,
    - Cats cats cats.
    - I sing. Not really a skill that I use professionally, but I do sing , even in a group sometimes.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Secretarial/support and hospitality background. Organizational and front-office as well as customer service/ back-office. Fluency in three languages and ability to teach/converse. CELTA teaching degree and a BA in French linguistics.
    Currently dipping my toe into the world of yoga , minimalism and sustainability in many ways.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    36

  • Nationalität

    Dutch

  • Was noch ...

    I am a board game lover, looking at clouds and stars lover and a major nerd that lives in fleece when I'm at home.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Amoxiciline

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm vega.../vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback