Rita

aus: Argentinien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Italien, Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.10.2020 - 26.11.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Profil ist verbunden mit:

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there!

    I left Argentina one year and a half ago, with a ticket to Barcelona and a booking for two days in a hostel. No plans, no reservations, no friends. 

    During this period, I've had some Workaway experiences in France, Italy and Germany, and I've also lived and worked some months in France, where I've realized that we can make home anywhere.

    That kind of thing I'm looking for. I want to learn, not just languages (what is also great), I want to learn about others, but also about myself, what can I do, how can I evolve... I want to enrich myself with my experiences and with the experiences of the people around me.

    If I should say something that characterizes me, it's my laugh. So, if you are sensitive to loud noises, don't say or don't do funny things. And if you're embarrassed, don't go to the movies with me.

    I enjoy very much to see people happy, to help people, to cook for them, or make what I can to make them smile. That makes me happy.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In Argentina I've worked many years in Consulting, as Analyst and (then) Project Manager in Management and System Information projects. Maybe it seems to be not useful for the most usual tasks required in Workaway, but this allows me to be independent, while I know how to follow directions, manage the time and organize my work.

    As Workaway experiences, I've done:
    - Gardening in Corsica, France (three months).
    - Housekeeping and Kitchen assistant in a Hotel & Resto in Trento, Italy (one month).
    - Help in the house and cultural exchange in Veneto, Italy (one month).
    - Animal care in a Dog Training School in Bavaria, Germany (two weeks).
    - Help in the house and child care in Bavaria, Germany (two weeks).
    - Animal care in a little farm in Baden Wurtemberg, Germany (three weeks).

    I've also worked in Strasbourg, France, as a multipurpose employee for breakfast (one month) in a hotel, and as a kitchen assistant (eight months) in a Restaurant.

    Finally, I have the facility (and I wish) to learn new things, so that what I don't know, I can learn it.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Füge hier einen kurzen Kommentar hinzu, um andere mehr über deine Sprachinteressen wissen zu lassen

  • Alter

    29

  • Nationalität

    Argentina

  • Was noch ...

    I'm a native Spanish speaker. I speak a good level of French (I make some mistakes, but I can talk about everything). And I'm trying to get my English back, which is gone since I've spent the last nine months learning and speaking French.
    Well, I'm not going to lie, my English was never perfect, I made mistakes as well. I can talk anyway, and I'm taking lessons to improve it :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm vegetarian.

Fotos

Feedback