Lorenzo

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Bolivien, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominikanische Republik, Ecuador, El Salvador, Frankreich, Guatemala, Honduras ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    19.01.2016 - 30.03.2022

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    937

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everybody.
    I'm Lorenzo Righetti, a 29year old from Italy.
    I have a farm with my family in Gavi; I am also a workaway host
    (https://www.workaway.info/178766235563-en.html)
    #tenutasanlorenzogavi in istgram
    Gavi is one of the best places to produce wine in Italy. I produce red and white wine.
    I was in the Navy from sixteen until twentyone years old with the last year being in the Navy officer school.
    After my time in the Navy, I studied law at the University of Genova. I finished my degree in law and finally I was a full-time farmer .
    During university, I increased the production of my family's vineyard by planting new plants and building a winery. By doing so, we were able to bottle our own wine.
    I worked in a hostel in South Africa for two months and there also a bartender and the last year in thailand. I speak good English
    This winter I would like to stay in Spain or country Spanish speaking I wanna improve my Spanish . I hope to discover new places, people, spain cultures.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I worked in a hostel in south Africa also a bartender.
    I sailed in the Mediterranean with old vessel "Amerigo Vespucci" in the Navy.
    I have licence for sailing,
    I have license diving Open Water Padi.
    During the year I produce wine so I can drive forklift, van, off road car in off road, tractor, crawler and crawler leader, excavator big one and small one.
    I'm good skill about carpenter, electrical systems, construction etc. I worked for science festival to explain fisical things to teenagers. I work in a exhibition of wine to taste the wine and explain about wine. I worked in a bar to collect money for charity.
    And I also know how to work with a chainsaw, and everything connected to the forest, chop, cut etc.
    I'm good Italian cook.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    31

  • Nationalität

    Italy

  • Was noch ...

    I'm very motivated to learn Spanish I understand quite well but I wanna speak better

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback