Daniel

  • Großbritannien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Mein Profilvideo ansehen

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    France
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Daniel. I live in the North of England, Leeds. Yes it rains a lot and so I'm seeking brighter skies. Im a very chilled but adventurous guy with a touch of sarcasm. When I'm not working my boring shifts in retail, I'm out taking photographs and flying my drone. And dreaming of a future where I can travel to different places and meet new people.
    I have a real love and passion for Killer whales (Orca), having visited them in the wild last year in Victoria B.C. Since then, I have been trying to raise awareness of the plight of the Southern Residents who are currently endangered species.

    I have travelled to parts of Europe, most recently I did a mini tour of Italy. I passed through Milan, Verona, Florence, ending my trip in the historic city of Rome. My claim to having some culture is attending Giacomo Puccinis Turandot at the famous Vienna opera house.

    In 2019 I travelled around America and Canada for 3 months, using couch surf and WorkAway for the first time. I really enjoyed this experience as it really opened my eyes to what’s out there.

    My trip culminated in taking the California Zephyr train from San Francisco to Denver, making new friends on the journey.

    I’m hoping to find some paid work abroad this year so I can continue to meet new people and explore our beautiful world.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Im pretty handy when it comes to technology, using DSLR cameras, creating cinematic looking videos for your business maybe ?
    Im a fantastic listener and have bags of patience when it comes to teaching or being taught. I can cook, help out around your home and assist in anyway I can.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      negative

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback