Ragnhild Marie

aus: Norwegen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Frankreich, Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    11.08.2019 - 01.01.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Ragnhild, I'm 18 and I live in Norway. I just finished high school and now I'm doing several workaways in France! (:
    I love to visit and learn about other cultures, and I really want to improve my french. I have a broad variety of interests, which makes workaway perfect for me as I am able to work with different things, and to use and develop several of my skills.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have several interests, and skills I would love to develop and learn.
    My family owns a stable and I've been horse riding since I was six. Beacause of the stable I'm used to being responsible for the feeding, mucking, cleaning, riding and general care of the horses, and I've been competing in horse riding shows with my horses since I was 13.
    I'm used to a lot of animal care with mainly horses and dogs, but also familiar with care of goats and chickens.

    I've been doing theatre and acting since I was seven years old, so you could say that is a strong interest of mine. And my high school programme the last three years has been focused on music, dance and drama as well as general studies.

    Lastly I've been very active in Norways biggest enviromental organisation for youth since I was 14. I've been the local leader for my region and I've worked on a lot of climate change and enviromental damage issues, so that is something I love to focus on.

    Along with the stable my family owns some farming land, so I've worked with farming and the renovation of stables, barns and fencing for the animals. So I have some general expirence in those fields as well.
    I've had jobs within forestry, thinning forests, planting and maintaining the populations.
    I'm flexible with what kind of work you'd need for me to do. I'm responsible and organized, as I'm used to a big family, and hectic days with many activities and tasks.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Norwegian and english fluently. A bit of french.

  • Alter

    19

  • Nationalität

    Norwegian

  • Was noch ...

    I'm a very social and outgoing person with many interests. I'm reliable to do what is expected of me. I love taking on a challenge and learning from it, and I enjoy a variety of things which makes me very flexible.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

In the Philipines with my friend last summer
My horse and my dog in the stable at home
At a local music festival I've been part of arranging for three years
Hiking Besseggen with my friends

Feedback