Robbie & Steph

  • Großbritannien & Costa Rica
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I love to travel, meet new people from all over the world and experience new places. I think it is so important to travel and meet others from different backgrounds to help you gain a better understanding of how life is for different people around the world.

    I love nature and wildlife, as well as socialising and enjoying life with other like-minded people. I love to help others and ensure everyone that I am with is having as great of a time as possible.

    I am a very happy, outgoing and open-minded person who loves to seek new adventures and look to enjoy my life as much as I can, whilst sharing it with other people!

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Robbie: I am a very out-going person and I love to meet new people, as such, I have always excelled in roles that require me to work with other people. I always deal with situations in a polite and calm manner.

    I have worked at a couple of hostels previously in Tarragona and Barcelona, Spain, where I had a wide range of different tasks, from checking guests in, to cleaning rooms and doing laundry, to shows guests around the city and ensuing that everyone that checked into the hostels had a great time and left great reviews.

    I have worked in renewable energy as a mechanical/electrical technician so I am quite handy with tools or any work that you might need help with around your property. I have also worked in hospitality as a waiter and barman which helped me to better understand working with people in a stressful environment. I also have a Level 5 qualification to Teach English as a Foreign Language (TEFL) which is something that I really enjoy doing. I have travelled quite a lot, around South America, Europe, Australia and more, so I have a lot of experience with meeting people from all cultures and backgrounds.

    Steph: I have a lot of experience in customer facing jobs in both formal and informal environments. I have spent 7 years working in the hospitality industry and subsequently have learned to work and get on well with people from all walks of life. I currently work remotely for a flexible company based in Argentina coordinating research for security and defence projects at the national, regional and global level.

    I really enjoy travelling and meeting people from different backgrounds, and have lived in Italy, Spain and Australia. I have a passion for foreign languages and speak English, Spanish and Italian. I'm hard-working, reliable and open to learning new skills and keen to make the most of new and unfamiliar experiences.

    We've been together for over two years and have enjoyed many travels during our time together and we both love to meet new people and share our time with others. We both share the same ideals - we love to socialise, we both love nature and the outdoors and we both love to help others.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Steph: I speak fluent English, Spanish and Italian and has taught English, working as an au pair in Italy and working as an English teacher in Spain. Robbie: I speak fluent English and beginner Spanish and I am very keen to learn some more Spanish and maximise my understanding of the language and ability to communicate in Spanish. I am qualified as a Level 5 English as a foreign language teacher, so I am able to teach English to any level of non-native speaker. As I am also looking to learn Spanish, maybe some kind of language-exchange would be good!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    27 & 25

  • Was noch ...

    We both love to play all kinds of games with others, from sports to board games to cards - anything really! We also both love the outdoors - swimming, hiking, exercising, climbing etc. We love animals as well. We also really love to socialise!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback