Pietro Leone

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Italien, Portugal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.06.2020 - 28.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi my name is Pietro, I'm from Italy.
    I have just returned from a year in China where I lived with an host family while studying the Chinese language and culture.
    I consider myself a rather adventurous and creative person, I really love to travel, get to know new people and live in nature, such as camping, fishing and climbing mountains.
    I like to run and swim , I have a good relationship with animals and I love music, I always play my piano and guitar.
    What else to say.....I just can't wait to live a new adventure !

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In my work experiences I have teached Italian to several international students and I have helped my family in various housework such as painting, building ,cleaning etc...
    I aslo worked in the theater for long time and gained skills of good comunication and realtionship.
    The year I spent in China allowed me to understand how to comunicate better with people of different cultures.
    I have a knowledge of video editing and a good photographic ability learned from helping my father, who is a photographer.
    I'm also quite practical in organizing, planing, and living in nature

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse
    Chinese (Mandarin): Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    I have a passion for acting, I am actually studying to became an actor.
    One of the things I like most of traveling is to taste the local cusine.
    I spend my free time in the nature and I often use my metaldetector in the countryside.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback