Pierre

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.11.2019 - 30.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I consider myself as a Jack of all trades, being a good executioner. I enjoy physical work, especialy when it's outdoor.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can do maintenance and renovation of buildings including taking care of flowerbeds and gardening. I love painting and can do about everything around a house. 7 years experience with international tourism in Costa Rica as a massagetherapist. I can cook basic food.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    63

  • Nationalität

    Canadian

  • Was noch ...

    Considering myself as an easy going person, I like to laugh and joke around. I also am very serious when it's time to be at a task. I believe in people's goodwill. As a traveler, I learned to respect everything and everyone crossing my way. I can adapt to (almost) any situation and environment. I decided to travel around the USA on a road trip in order to know the people and the beauties it has to offer and also to make a direct link with the french community in Louisiana, since I also carry Acadian blood in my veins. I would like this experience to be as rich for me as for the persons who will accept me at their place, whatever I am going to do, workwise and personalywise.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I have a reaction to hornets. It's what is considered as an enlarged local reaction. (I carry Epipen with me)

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback