Pia

aus: Mexiko

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Norwegen, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.08.2018 - 30.06.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1559

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi I´m Pia!

    I´m a mexican/american actor, writer and visual artist looking into traveling to Los Angeles, CA in March, 2020 in order to give myself time to look for a part time job there and continue to develop a theater exploration project about individuality, movement and language without words. My instagram is @pia_watson and @mamitachulastudio if you want to see more of who I am and what I do.

    I speak english, spanish and french, love hiking (do lots of mountaineering and trail running), I have 3 cats, love dancing (can teach you to salsa dance if you´d like), enjoy cooking and music/sound, I can say, is a big part or my life these days (loosely play the piano).

    I really enjoy silence, and work better with order so I enjoy cleaning and organizing stuff. And, I´m a quick, quick learner :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I´m a professional actor, writer and artist, a skilled mountaineer and trail runner, yet in the past I´ve been a waitress, gardener and landscape artist. I love meditative mechanical work such as painting, sewing, assembling things, etc. I can teach english and spanish, as well as give theater/art classes for kids and salsa dancing lessons. Also interested in body-mind processes so could put together a free-movement, automatic writing, creative workshop if you´re interested in exploring with me. I can help out taking care of children (which I have experience with), as well as cooking, cleaning and organizing.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    35

  • Was noch ...

    I´m quiet, clean, organized, very adaptable and extremely excited about this trip.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      B complex.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      My diet is mostly plant based and I try to avoid dairy, yet I´m flexible.

Fotos

Feedback