Masahiko

aus: Japan

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Laos

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    21.08.2019 - 17.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Masahiko Kawaraguchi. I live with my wife in Fukuoka City, Japan. I am an English teacher at a public high school.

    I am going to retire from the current teaching job this August and use my remaining time and energy wisely.

    I would like to refresh my mind and body before I get too old. In order to do so, I wish to do different things than what I have been doing these 42 years as a teacher:

    1. I live in a big city; therefore, I would like to live in nature.
    2. I have been teaching in classroom; therefore, I would like to work outdoors or the real world.
    3. I have lived in Japan, where most of the people around me are Japanese; therefore, I would like to experience a life in foreign countries.
    4. I have learned the English language; therefore, I would like to try other languages.

    I can communicate in English. I am also quite fluent in Japanese. I think I can even teach the languages if need be.
    Though I am just an ordinary Japanese male and am not particularly well built, I am quite healthy. Compared to other men of my age, I am quite fit. I also have a cheerful and adaptable personality, without which you cannot get along well with Japanese high school students. Though I will not be able to lecture on Japanese traditional culture professionally nor demonstrate a special dance, I am sure you can see what an average modern Japanese person is like through me. Last but not least, I can show you JAPANESE DILIGENCE.

    I am thinking of traveling through South East Asia from August to October 2019.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Getting along well with all sorts of people.
    Certified English teacher.
    Comfortable with utilising Information Communication Technology.
    Experienced motorcycle rider.
    Dog lover.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Japanese and English

  • Alter

    64

  • Nationalität

    Japanese

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No.

Feedback