Pengpeng

aus: China

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bolivien, Ecuador, Kolumbien, Kuba, Panama, Peru, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.01.2020 - 01.01.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I was an activity counselor in a high school in Beijing, China, as well as half-professional Ultimate Frisbee Player&Coach(Spirit Captain of China Team in 2019).

    I am now taking a gap year from my college to travel from Chile to United State by Hitchhike and workaway. Because Latino America is a mysterious place for Chinese people, I would love to explore.

    I am a walking sunshine haha, positive forever, that's another one important reason I wanna travel here, because people will always be open and share you something, when you share back and become friend with them, it feels so good!

    I believe in "Every Experience Matters", so I am looking for all kinds of different thing to do. Raising animals&plants, being a guide, teaching english and so on, I love them all! Therefore I will put in passion in the work you provide, plus my athlete spirit, you will be surprised.

    BTW I started travel 2 month before there is virus in China, so I am 100% healthy and not carrying the Virus, dont worry.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Filming and editing(I am now a Youtuber for Chinese version of Youtube)
    Played soccer for 12 years
    I was the Captain of Ultimate Frisbee China Team in 2019, also was a coach of 3 schools, teach really well.
    Camp Tutor(Worked in camps a lot)
    Design and lead all kinds of activities for 1-200 people
    Water color drawing
    Cook really good Chinese food
    Build house and taking care of plant(worked in farms before)
    Wooden Works.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fließend

  • Alter

    21

  • Was noch ...

    I love to walk around and observe everything, thinking about why they have this culture, why are they doing this, why do they dress up like this and everything!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback