Monique

  • Niederlande
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Mexico - von Okt 2021 bis Apr 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I am a Dutch digital nomad. Traveling for 7 years now. No base. The world is my home. I love to do volunteering work because my mission is to contribute to a better world. Being a location independent entrepreneur gives me the opportunity to work and live wherever I want.

    Some extreme experiences I had:
    * The Nordic winter with -30 degrees without running water - in Northern Norway
    * Category 5 hurricane Irma in 2017 - Sint Maarten

    What can you - as a host - expect from me: I am easy going, flexible and independent. Therefore I don't need many instructions and given a project - with some freedom of execution - I get it done. I understand you are running a business. I know how that works.

    I am not much of a gardener and certainly not the best cook but communicating with people (online and offline) and animals brings out the best in me. I am a professional dog trainer and behaviorist and love all animals. I live a conscious life which means I don't eat animals, have a minimalistic lifestyle, meditate, practice yoga and love to go with the flow of the universe. If that suits you, we can be a good team.

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Fotografie
    Blogging
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Selbstentwicklung
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Animal care and (dog)behavior, I communicate well with all kinds of people, great in managing and planning / organizing. Selling and marketing (online), social media and web design. I can work by my self or as part of a team. I am a PADI Advanced diver and I can guide meditations.
    I am also a Life Coach, NLP practitioner, Law of Attraction instructor, professional Photographer and know a lot about building and growing a business.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Norwegian bokmål: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Would love to learn to speak Spanish on a communication level.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    57

  • Nationalität

    Dutch

  • Was noch ...

    Be grateful and enjoy every second of your life!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan or Vegetarian

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback