Paul

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Nepal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.11.2019 - 20.12.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello I'm Paul,
    I'm from Germany and currently living in a flat with 3 other friends of mine.
    I just finished my Master studies and now i have to think about of how to go along with that.
    So i decided to get a feeling for the other possibilities of living and enjoying the nature, music, people around us or even work.
    Since my childhood i'm playing guitar and sometimes i'm practicing the drums and other kinds of instruments as well (but please do not asume that i have music theoretical knowledge :D). Another passion I am into is bouldering. Its like climbing but only near the ground and it is mostly very enjoyable. Next to that me and my girlfriend are helping out with (usually) wild animal nursery. Most of the time we are careing for rats of every age that need food, a safe place and someone who gives them some love. They are very social animals and its very rewarding to play and relax with them.
    About my mindset I can tell that i can be quite curious and i really like to widen my skill set.
    In my life i got in touch with the crafting of highly scientific stuff as well as with easy electronic blueprints or simple wooden fences. So im adaptable and hopefully helpful by helping you doing what you do.
    But i am a calm and friendly person so i dont mind to just relax and enjoy a stay :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Ok so im playing the guitar and i'm overall interested in many kinds of music. Also animal nursery (mostly rats, birds, dogs) is something i can really enjoy. I like gardening as well and i would argue im fit enough to handle most exausting tasks in a garden. I do have adaptable crafting skills like i mentioned above and some curiosity in understanding things.
    While studying i lectured and mentored students in various basic subjects in physics.
    Apart from that i'm flexibel with where and how to life.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      not really

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I try to eat vegetarian but when my mother cooks i cant resist the meat sometimes ;D

Fotos

Feedback