Paulina & Annabelle

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    zu Hause

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    Sweden
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    We are two friends (Paulina and Annabelle aka Vera) and got to know each other four years ago in Lüneburg, where we both studied Environmental Sciences. This spring we are up to bike from Berlin to Vienna and would like to combine this with supporting a workaway project. We are very interested to expand our skills in construction work and food production. In general: Both of us are very open to every form of practical work. We are motivated to involve us in a project with full energy, besides we are curious to learn something about projects background.

    Taking covid-19 seriously, we are very careful not to expose others to a risk. Day by day we will check, whether our next decisions are justifiable and adapt. Our aim is to stay at your place two to three weeks.

  • Interessengebiete

    Camping
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Blogging
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Politik & Soziales
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We have some experiences in Gardening and farming, because we have a kitchen garden and already did some work experiences on a farm.
    We also have some experiences in constructing a house (but we were only helping, not planning).
    As we studied environmental sciences, we have some knowledge on sustainability, but mainly on a theoretical level (which can be helpful, too :D).
    We are creative and like to do arts, too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Danish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    26 & 26

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    We are on the bike tour also to find projects etc. in which we see "meaning" as we somehow left the daily life also to find more meaningful things to do. So we are very curious on discovering ways of living which people would discribe as "alternative" (even if it might just be an other "normality", whatever "normal" means)...
    We are looking forward to learning new skills and philosophical discussions too. ;-) Topics which we think about a lot are racism, discrimination, participation, political education (Paulina) & alternative concepts of mobility, ... (Vera).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      mainly vegetarian

Feedback



Freunde

Feedback