aus: Portugal

  • ...

    Konto Typ


  • ...



  • ...


    07.02.2018 - 31.05.2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    After traveling in Southeast Asia for 4 months, I'm back to this wonderful places I have been to. I have been to India, Myanmar, Thailand, Cambodia, and Vietnam and have done 2 volunteering. I have volunteered in a Hostel in Agra as a guide to Taj Mahal sunsets and also in Vietnam where I was helping the kids with English.
    I loved this trip so much that now I came to Asia to stay a long time and repeat the best experiences I had while traveling: Volunteering.

    Meanwhile, I created my own travel blog: While you Stay Home- and I have been to Portuguese TV to talk about how fascinating is to travel. I'm also writing to other Portuguese travel websites and my trip has been shared on other websites too.

    I came back to the country I loved the most: Myanmar, in partnership with a Portuguese bicycle brand, and I'm all over the country with my pink bicycle. That was a dream come true.

    Now that I'm back in Asia again, I would like to do more volunteering as they are the most fun part of the trip. Being in touch with locals allows you to experience the country in such a special way. I love the things I learn all the time with them. I want to experience this different cultures this way!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I love art and design, i'm good with people, making connections, i speak english everyday in my work with clients, i have skill for manual works like crafting, painting... there isn't a task that scares me. I can do pretty much everything... i live alone, so i have to :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Alter


  • Nationalität


  • Was noch ...

    For the last 6 years, I worked as a marketer and salesperson at a company in Portugal.
    Now I quit my job to travel to Southeast Asia.
    I use to travel and plan my trips, so organization is a skill that i always pursue. I have been in Poland, France, Germany, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Denmark, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Italy, Spain and Morocco. I love traveling and discovering things, not knowing what may happen. I like this adventurous side of each trip.

    I'm dedicated to sharing my experiences in my travel blog and hopefully inspire others to travel the world.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung