Paul

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    08.09.2019 - 08.12.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!
    My name is Paul, I am a last year’s student in an engineering school in France. To be graduated I need to travel out of France.
    For me Workaway is a way to dream a bit before starting the active life. I want to discover new cultures, new countries and of course improve me English by sharing with people.
    I like bicycle, I ride mountain bike and I go to work in bicycle every day. Another hobby is 3d printing, I have my own 3d printer and I also do 3d printing in my internship. When I was younger, I played xylophone in a brass band.
    My parents are farmers in an organic farm, I spent a lot of time to help them: I like nature and the great outdoors.
    I used to travel but just in France for the moment: I come from the north of France and I did the first years of me study in Lille. Then to continue my studies I moved to Paris and now I am in internship in Saint Etienne, next to Lyon.
    I am specialised in product conception, later I want to use me knowledge to protect earth, for example designing new wind turbines.
    I hope to see you soon!
    Paul

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    As my parents are farmers in an organic farm, I ‘am not afraid to spend me time in the field tear off the weeds or replants the leeks for example.
    I have some knowledge in mechanical and computer think to my formation.
    I can clean the house and help to cook but my talent is limited for it.
    But the most important thing is that I want to learn. I’m very excited to understand and see how you work.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English / French and a bit of spanish

  • Alter

    23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback