Pavel

aus: Russia

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    beliebiges Land

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.09.2020 - 11.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    I believe that happiness is in the small things and our ability to notice and enjoy them in full.
    I love Nature, with all it's magic and beauty. As a child I used to go to the Russian countryside in the South Ural and spend there my holidays, doing all sorts of things (hiking, camping, fishing, river rafting, etc.)
    My first global travelling experience happened, when my family moved to Portugal (where I live now) when I was 17. I took some time to adapt to the new environment, but then started travelling in Europe with the money I saved and observe cultures of different countries.
    Finding out Taizé Community in France has become a big turning point for me, where for the first time in my life I have discovered the joy of living in communion with others, in a simple yet meaningful way of sharing and caring.
    Currently I am taking Sound Science and Technologies BA at the Uni, the course that completely changed my perception of Music, Cinema and Arts in general. No wonder, it was just a question of time before I had discovered the realm of Electronic Music, which gives me an inspiration and goosebumps until today.
    Yoga and Literature are my most recent hobbies that helped me to get through the Lockdown with a healthy head :)
    Workaway is a new platform for me and, honestly, I feel a bit anxious. But in the same time I hope to open my horizons and find more like-minded people while doing so!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich: 

    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden 

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am currently involved in the Sound studies, which may be helpful if it's necessary to record Sound content, process and project it in any particular context/space.
    Besides this, I have always been a suitable handyman and can learn any specific job "on the field", if required.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    It's hard to talk about what interests I have, because even I don't know them completely and one of my life goals is self-awareness and self-discovery. That's why I want to travel, be submerged in new cultures and meet people that will reveal one more piece of who I really am!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback