Patricio Adrian & Valentina

aus: Argentinien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dänemark

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    13.03.2020 - 12.03.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi all!
    We are Patricio (25) and Valentina (22), we born in a little town near to Buenos Aires, Argentina, wich is called Lujan.
    We quited our jobs in our city to travel and learn about other cultures. We already are in Copenhagen living in a hostel at the center of the town, but looking for a different lifestyle in the countryside, we like being in contact with nature.
    We want to have a real connection with you and feel part of your home.
    I´m Patricio, but you can call me Pato. I’m a software developer. I took every chance I get to meet new places and people. I like spend time with friends or some people i just know. I love sports (specially futbol), but since some years ago I just stop practice. I also like riding my bike around the city with music in my headphones. I spend a lot of time listening to music, but i’m so so bad playing it.
    My name is Valentina, I am a Photographer and that is my biggest passion. I did many courses about it and about edition of image and video. I hope to be able to develop my career on this topic, but I’m open to explore all other kinds of jobs.
    I love animals, specially cats, and that is way I´m a vegetarian. It´s very important for me to be aware of the situation of the planet and make something about it.
    Another thing you need to know about me is that I really enjoy being and taking care of children. When I was a child I took dance and theater lessons for many years I´m currently studying Psychology at the University of Buenos Aires.
    We hope we will be visiting you soon and you love mate like we do!

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We are good with the computer (Microsoft Excel, Word, etc.) and everything related to technology.
    We have learned to paint houses and doing repairs.
    We have experience in cleaning houses.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    26 & 23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian (Valentina)

Fotos

Feedback