Paolo & Ramona

  • Italien & Schweiz
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    Provincia de Cádiz, Spain - von Jan 2022 bis Mai 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    We met each other 7years ago in costa rica and shared the same way of being. One year later paolo moved for a while to switzerland and from than on, our path brought us together. We consider ourselve nomads, with a big desire to enjoy life and experience world and people 😊
    Paolo: I've been on the road, leaving in different countries since 14 years and i am still wandering the world 😎. This life brought me to do many experiences, working when i needed, and moving on when i felt it. Now i see myself as a flexible, openminded, stubborn, curious, easygoing, calm person, with a need of digging on the unknown...
    Ramona: in the last 10 years i was focussed to improve my skills in socialwork mainly with immigrants and refugees and helping in different projects. I always loved travelling and exploring different countries, cultures and realities to learn about life and myself. Without looking for it or believing in a higher purpose my path led me to get rid of a lot of material attachments. I feel more free and less distracted to interact with the surrounding.

    We participated in many different kinds of volunteer-projects mainly in asia and south of europe and gained some skills in permaculture, DIY, off-grid lifestyle and so forth.

    We are living in a camper while looking around for our "cave" in spain and starting a new chapter. We collected so many "LEGO-bricks" in life and we are excited to figure out which shape they are going to have once we put them together.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Paolo: general basic handy man skills, barkeeper, receptionist, waiter, experience in farms, natural building (cob)...etc
    Ramona: socialwork, experience in bar&restaurant, cooking, creativity&art, farm&permaculture (also construction with adobe)...
    We both have many experiences around the world working in different projects. We love everything what has to do with ; being self- initiativ, getting the hands dirrty, thinking and creating...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    41 & 34

  • Nationalität

    Swiss and italiano

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback