Oriane

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Brasilien, Großbritannien, Indonesien, Italien, Marokko, Spanien, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.09.2018 - 15.12.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi!
    My name is Oriane, I'm 22 and I'm French.

    I'm lucky to have a family which loves travel so I have already discover different places and meet lots of amazing persons since I'm a little girl like. I just can say thank you to my parents to for giving me their passion of journeys :)
    To me, being a volunteer is the best way to discover different countries and cultures because you can create relationships based on sharing and exchanging, and not on superficial things.

    I love traveling and I want to know more about different lifestyles so I would help your family with pleasure. I think it's a good opportunity to me to improve my English skills too.

    I'm a natural person, and I don't have any problems to adapt myself to another rhythm of life.
    I like simple things like the nature and animals, hiking, riding and all kinds of outdoor activities. I envoy cooking as well.
    I really close with the kids because I find them both so smart and innocent, and I enjoy playing and laughing with them !
    I'm also a big passionate of horses, I have gone horseriding for 6years (from my 10 to my 16) but even if I had to stop it due to time constraints, this passion is still awake into me.
    I Like having fun and I hope that we are going to have some good times together :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm able to do some horsecares, like feeding, cleaning stables, pick up to the fields or riding, but not only with horses, I would be happy to take care of others animals if you have it.
    I also have experience with kids, I have babysit children (from 10mounths to 9years old) during my studies, I picked them up to the school, did homeworks, bathed them and played with them until their parents come back, it passed very well with each family.
    I can help you with the housework too, like cleaning, cooking or something. And if you show me how to do some outside tasks (reparations, fencing, gardening, painting...), I would do it with pleasure.
    I ask only to learn new things !

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French (mothertoung), English (intermediate level), Spanish (basic level)

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Was noch ...

    I have not any diseases or allergies.
    I have a driving licence.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

My cuty cat Kenzo
My parents and I in our trip in Rio (dec2018)
The three little ones of my 1st Workaway
Nap time in nanny's car
Best feeling of freedom
During my stay at Greenwich (2017)

Feedback