Errol

aus: Taiwan

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Deutschland, Ethiopia, Frankreich, Indien, Indonesien, Italien, Japan, Kenia, Malaysia, Philippinen, Schweiz, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Thailand, USA, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.11.2019 - 20.02.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    267

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hello

    I am Errol. I am a tall guy(186cm) who likes to travel around the world and to learn something new or do something new. I started my travel when I was 23 years old. I have been working and traveling in Australia for one year and four months. So far, I have been to over than twenty counties. Most county I traveled from Southeast Asia because it is intriguing to me. I have been in Thailand for learning Traditional Thai Massage. I pass the exam and got the National Thai Massager license from the Thailand government.

    I would like to say that I am a professional athlete. But I still try to build my running career. I have been live in Kenya for around two years for my marathon training. And also I have been training in Japan with the profession athlete for one month. I’ve gained a lot of experience in marathon running over the years (Completed over than 50 times full marathon race since 2003). I have done the 2015 Berlin marathon and the 2017 Boston marathon. And I am going to do complete the Abbott World Marathon Majors. In addition, I have done a lot of a different kind of job. Like housekeeping, farming, construction worker, kitchen hand and sale man…etc. But all I have done just tried to reach my goal and change my life. In these few years, I am also a teacher. I use to teaching English, Mandarin and Physical Education.

    Thank you :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Marathon coach, I would like to show you how to run fast and keep body health. And share my traveling experience.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Mandarin, Taiwanese

  • Alter

    30

  • Nationalität

    Taiwan

  • Was noch ...

    I like meet people and challenge myself.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No alcohol

Fotos

Feedback