Oliver

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (3)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    I'm interested in language exchange. Meditation, mind-fullness, conscious sharing and connecting. Inspirating and creating beautiful ways of appreciating life and being grateful!

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Sweden - von Sep 2021 bis Sep 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello there, my name is Oliver and I'm from the beautiful Caribbean island of the Dominican Republic but raised in Spain.

    I'm a responsible and dynamic person, very positive, and quick to adapt to any situation. I enjoy teamwork and learning new things, in order to improve every day as a person.

    I’m also very conscious, present and spiritual. Right now, I'm focusing on my personal growth through traveling and sharing with other likewise open-minded people who also love to share and learn from different cultures and ways of being.

    At this moment, my desire is to learn how to work in a more nature-oriented environment like farms or eco-villages. I’d love to get away from computer work, metrics, and traditional businesses, in order to return to the roots of working the land whether it’s cultivating, tending animals, or just taking care of the environment together with Mother Earth. At the same time, I love communicating, serving, and working with people around me, so I always try to find a good balance.

    All in all, I'm always offering my goodwill to do the best for the success of any project I meet during my travels, so I'm sure we would have a great time and live wonderful adventures while sharing and connecting together!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My abilities are varied. I'm very skilled in computers and IT, but I also can handle manual and jobs pretty nicely. Right now I'm learning a little bit of gardening, carpentry and crafting.

    I'm young, strong and healthy, and I'm also used to hard and physical work.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I'd love to learn Swedish and also very keen on becoming a Spanish teacher, so please let's start sharing!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan/ vegetarian

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback