Margot & Julien

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien, Nepal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    26.03.2019 - 06.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello there

    We are Margot and Julien, a traveller couple. Indeed, we just started a world tour (march 2020). The purpose of this life journey is to meet new people, exchange our life vision, our culture, and any chit chat. Of course, we're happy to exchange food (we're vegans, we will be delighted to cook a fancy meal for you).
    The purpose of this journey is also to make it as ecofriendly as we can. At home we used to practice zero waste, so we are keen to continue this way of living during the travel.

    About Margot
    Hi ! I am 25 years old and just graduated from textile engineering school. After my studies I wanted to travel, discover what the world has to offer, exchange with people and get out of my confort zone... So time has finally come and here I am. I am passionate about plant based cooking, crafting (soaps, body creams, wood furnitures, sewing...), nature and hiking. I am a very handy person so I will be glad to help you in any kind of job.

    About Julien
    Hello guys ! I am also 25 years old. Well... it has been 3 years that we've been together with Margot and since I know her she has this project to travel... So, yeah, here I am (you know love and all that stuff). My main interests is health in all its aspects (physical, emotional, spiritual). I am a big (huge !) fan of Michael Jackson so if you want to learn to dance like him I would be glad to share a dance with you. I like simple things such as life as it is and as it brings stuffs to us. I also love permaculture and started a small garden last year, I would love to share my tips with you, and of course learn more about it.

    After our world tour, we want to build an eco project, so we are craving to know more about what's going on around and have the opportunity to share it afterwards. It would be a great pleasure to help you with any kind of work that envolves an ecofriendly approach.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Plant based cooking (vegetarian, vegan, raw)
    Manual/ resourceful : gardening, furniture crafting, we do love pets, cosmetics, house keeping...
    Portuguese, english teaching
    We will be glad to help in any way we can

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, English, Portuguese and a little bit of Spanish

  • Alter

    25 & 25

  • Was noch ...

    Human exchange is the most valuable on a journey. We're so glad to grab this opportunity to go meet you guys.
    We are happy to share with you, to help you to build your dream, learn so we can build ours afterwards.
    See you around.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan, raw vegan

Fotos

Feedback