• Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)



  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Austria - von Apr 2023 bis Jun 2023
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hey, I am Nina:) I'm 21 years old and I'm currently studying Geoscience in Heidelberg. But I'm also still a lot at home with my familiy in a little town near Stuttgart.
    Next summer I am going to take a semester of university and I would like to travel a little bit. Since I used Workaway back in 2020 and had a few amazing experiences on farms in New Zealand and Austria, I'd like to do this again.

    I'm a open-minded person and can adjust quit quickly. Also I like to learn new things and I'm able to comprehend new tasks in a short time.
    I'm not affraid to do physical tasks, since I like to do sports a lot and stay active. One year ago a started Powerlifting (what is a kind of weight training) and I just love it. I'm also into hiking and swimming, reading and listening to podcasts.
    Meeting new people and spending some time with them is one thing I'm looking forward to, but I also don't have a problem with spending time on my own and sometimes I even like just hanging arround in my room and be by meyself for a bit.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Generally I am a really fit person, but I also like to use my brain;)
    I have some experience in farmwork and house keeping.
    I'm a fast learner and interested in doing and learning new stuff.

  • Alter


  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung