Janina

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.06.2019 - 30.06.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello I'm Nina (Janina),
    28 years old German women from Hamburg.
    I'm an active, positive and open minded person who enjoys living the life.
    Last year I decided to quit my job and travel the world. I sold my apartment, car and almost all my stuff. Now I'm travelling since April and I regret nothing!
    But sometimes I miss a daily lifetime rhythm, also doing something helpfully and staying for a longer time at one place. This is the reason why I use this platform.
    I travel because I enjoy to learn more about other cultures (especially trying new dishes) and meet new people. Although I want to learn more about myself and my life goals and well, to improve my English. When it comes to socialising, I am down for anything. Going on trips, hiking, doing sports, playing card games, sharing a beer or wine, watching movies, cooking together and sharing food is what I like the most. I'm an animal and nature lover so working on a farm would be wonderful. Kids are also welcome :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I did my apprenticeship as a hotel manager 10 years ago. After that I worked as a receptionist in an office.
    Next to my main job I had a few mini jobs.
    I was also working at a ponyfarm where kids spent their holidays. That was the best job I've ever had. I love to be in the nature and I ride horses since I was 7 years old.
    The last years I was also volunteering as a godparent for a 10 years old boy who has a bit trouble in life and school.
    I'm an absolutely responsible and honest person. I never have problems to get in contact with people.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    I speak German and English

  • Alter

    28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback