Yura & Jessie

aus: Russia

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Armenien, Bolivien, China, Dänemark, Georgia, Hong Kong, Indonesien, Kambodscha, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolei, Peru, Philippinen, Russia, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Tibet, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    11.11.2017 - 11.11.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Currently the accound is used only by Yura. Wow! To be fair, I can't proparly tell you what I am looking for and if there are any goals that I'd like to achieve. No, I do wish to go out into the world without an insurance policy in my pocket guaranteeing my return to "my" country. I am hungry for reality, for tasks and deeds, and also for privation and suffering.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm good at listening and delving, phisically strong and patient. I'm not afraid of hard work, especially if I learn new skills. Carpentery is my passion and I'd like to learn more about any kind of consctruction. I speak Russian (obviously), Spanish and English fluently and Portugues more or less. I've had a lot of working experience in hostels at reception and in many places as a bartender. As well I was a dance teacher during many years and I really enjoed it. I love kids and could be usefull in that.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend

  • Alter

    27 & 1

  • Nationalität

    Mother Russia

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback