Nadine & Tim

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    United States
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    We are a married couple and we are traveling around the world to connect with new inspiring people.
    Tim :
    Hi, I am 29 years old and I love photography and being creative. I worked as a Ramp Agent at CGN airport. I’m good in craftsmanship and in woodwork. I am a very grounded person with a lot of empathy and calmness. One of my biggest feature is treating others with respect and fairness and support them where I can. On our journey I want to learn new skills and may find a new passion about life. I also would like to learn more about aquaponic and building.

    Nadine:
    Hi, I am a 29 year old adventure and nature-lover. I worked as a gymnastic teacher and I am a warm hearted person with a good sense of humour. I love doing sports and discovering new things. I’m very passionate about horses, dogs, cows and donkeys and I would like to learn more about them. Besides I am very interested to learn about wild herbs, pottery and soap making.

    We are both very interested in the good things of life like good food, yoga and being surrounded of lovely people and animals.

    We are very curious about different countries and their culture. That’s why we decided to discover the world.

    Our friends would describe us as relaxed and reliable persons with a lot of empathy. For us it’s the most important the treat eachother with esteem and respect.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We are both in good physical conditions.
    Our skills are
    - carpentry, especially wood work
    - baking + cooking
    - caring of animals
    - photography / videography
    - renovating

    Our work attitude :
    In our jobs we are very reliable and organised workers. We are also conscientious and affective.
    In the end we are workers with a good commitment and enthusiasm.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    30 & 29

  • Was noch ...

    This journey is our first longer world-trip together. Nadine already worked as a volunteer in different European countries like Scotland, Iceland and Portugal.
    Now we are searching for host, where we can work / stay together.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Cats

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback