Marianne

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    17.07.2020 - 30.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Let me start: I don't want to work for anyone who is closed minded, conservative or ageist or anything along those lines. I am hardworking, reliable, will turn my hand to most jobs. I will always turn up on time and do what's required, and more. Last September, before I started working as an English language assistant in Styria I was in charge of a cement mixer, loading, unloading...I'm not showing off, I'm trying to put across the idea that I'm not some useless feeble old woman. I like working outside and am just as happy to help with language practice and have a TEFL qualification. I have worked mostly with teenagers in the past few years and get on with anyone. I don't have boyfriend or girlfriend trouble and am happy in company or on my own. I have a qualification in organic horticulture and am good at planting, weeding and garden maintenance, have done fencing, cut down trees and am able to wield a pick and axe. I like spending time out of doors, go for very long walks and enjoy travelling. I am curious about other cultures and enjoy seeing new landscapes and experiencing different lifestyles. So that's it....

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Gartenarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I used to be a veterinary nurse, am a very keen gardener.and really like working out of doors in any weather. I am good at admin work and also very happy to help with English practice.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I've been working as an English language assistant and am happy to help anyone of any age try and improve their English skills.. I'm learning Spanish at the moment so any help with that is greatly appreciated.

  • Alter

    64

  • Nationalität

    British and South African

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Feedback