Anna

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Costa Rica, Griechenland, Kroatien, Marokko, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2019 - 20.09.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    425

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! My name's Anna and I'm 20. Please fee free to contact me even just to show me your profile and I will be back in touch!
    I was born near Verona in northern Italy, in a little thermal town called Colà. I've been studying English since I was six and can speak pretty fluently.

    I currently study Languages for Tourism at University of Trento with a view to working in tourism and/or opening my own business.

    At high school I attended the so called "classical" studies, which means I studied ancient latin and greek language and literature, but also philosophy and English and German language and literature.


    I am an appasionate walker, as I walked through a piece of the Via Francigena and almost all of the Camino de Santiago.
    I started cooking for myself at age 13 because lunch at school was horrible and I always came back home starving, but now I love cooking for other people too, and I usually get compliments ;)


    The reason why I started workawaying was to get out of my comfort zone by immersing myself in deep cultural exchanges, and by doing that I discovered that I love the inner richness of people and want to go further in the discovery.
    I am very grateful for the last experiences in Thailand and Spain and I'm looking forward for some crazy new adventures. Also learning other languages and practicing the ones that I already speak is a goal!


    Hallo! Mein Name ist Anna und ich bin 20. Ich wurde in der Nähe von Verona in Norditalien geboren, in einer kleinen Thermalstadt namens Colà. Ich habe Englisch studiert, seit ich sechs Jahre alt war und kann es ziemlich fließend sprechen. In der Schule besuchte ich die so genannten "klassischen" Studien, deshalb studierte ich alte lateinische und griechische Sprache und Literatur, Philosophie, und Englische und Deustsche Sprache und Literatur auch.
    Ich bin ein passionierter Spaziergänger, als ich durch ein Stück der Via Francigena und fast des gesamten Camino de Santiago ging.
    Ich begann mit 13 Jahren für mich selbst zu kochen, weil das Mittagessen in der Schule schrecklich war und ich immer hungrig nach Hause kam, aber jetzt koche ich auch gern für andere Leute und bekomme normalerweise Komplimente;)
    Ich würde gerne ein Workaway sein, hauptsächlich um viele verschiedene Leute zu treffen, und deshalb wäre mein idealer Aufenthalt in einem Hostel. Auch andere Sprachen zu lernen und in denen zu üben, die ich bereits spreche, ist ein Ziel!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a good cook! I love learning languages and can teach the ones that i know. I can teach basic gymnastics too. I like to play the tour guide when I can!
    I also can play the guitar a little bit.
    I recently discovered a passion that I had not not known before, which is dancing salsa and bachata. I love creating a connection with the person thatI'm dancing with.
    I am a reliable person, a person to whom people can talk about anything, no taboos, no judgements.
    I am kind, though not very patient, I am friendly but I also like being alone. Most of all I don't break promises and I'm learning to be extremely honest to people.
    I don't like shallow relationships and I don't need them, what I'm looking for is to know we can get in touch with each other's heart!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian (mothertongue/Muttersprache), English, German, Spanish, Portuguese (very little)

  • Alter

    20

  • Nationalität

    Italian

  • Was noch ...

    Let's have a chat to get to know each other!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No tomato (ask me about it and I'll explain)

Fotos

Feedback