Morgane

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Kolumbien, Peru

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.11.2018 - 31.01.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi,
    I am Morgane, a 25 years old girl doing a one year world tour on my own in order to discover how permaculture is present and developed all around the world depending on the culture and the climate.
    I aim to use my learnings from this trip to develop a project that joins permaculture and children education to sensitise younger generations about the importance of well feeding themselves :)
    To realise that project I am looking for permaculture farms, eco-projects and educational centres/schools that set up educational program related to Nature :)
    I am curious about everything and everyone (for ones who know the word "pantophile" it is kind of a great adjective for me ahah), always motivated to learn new things, to do manual labor and very easy going (I am a good laugh), I am passionate about "low tech" conception, nature observation and sports.
    My plan is the following : Australia, Asia, Middle East, Africa, Latin America, and if I still have time, Canada !
    However I am open to opprotunities so the road can change :)
    If you are a lovely host needing a hand for your permaculture and/or pedagogic-educational project or any eco-construction, I will love to join and help you !
    And if your are a workawayer and want to join me for a while on my trip it would be a pleasure !
    Hope to hear from you soon ! :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Permaculture basics, Cooking, Children's entertainment, DIY works, Labor works, French teaching, English teaching and other school subjects

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    27

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback