Montaha

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello my Name is Montaha Brahim I was born and raised in Germany but when people ask me where I come from I like to answer from earth haha !
    I am 22years young at the moment (06/26/1998) but got a lot of experience.
    I am quite an adventurous Person and I do what excites me the most !
    And thats why I don’t have a special field that interests me it just should be as green as possible...So now about my experience.
    After school I did a roadtrip that ended with helping on a farm in Portugal after that I was Service Manager of a veggie/vegan friendly restaurant were we served people local and regional food soon I seeked something new so I got political active and did some intercultural exchange projects organised by the EU that was a really awesome experience that helped me a lot understanding other nations struggles and how people can suffer under bad decisions of a government a few months later after a season of helping out in the kitchen or building up on Festivals I decided to move to Belgium because I really love it here. I started an Evs in a wildlife Rescue Centre and did that for about 4 Months it was really mentally distressing why I decided to quit after a few months of travelling I moved to Berlin and worked at an left wing NGO and helped empowering youngsters getting into activism eco, socio and leftwing political topics but Corona made it difficult to continue with our/my work so since end of 2020 I am studying to become a social worker and spread solidarity what I think is the most important act that a human being can show and give.
    And some other Facts about me:
    -I don’t drink alcohol but sometimes I smoke especially if I am in a smoker household
    -I am pierced and got tattoos that I dont like to cover or take out
    -I am very social but I also need a few hours by myself
    -I am really sensitive towards sexism,racism and homophobia.
    -I love children and think they are truly inspiring

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Hausarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    As I mentioned already before so much I will keep that short haha
    -quite good doing stuff in the kitchen
    -working with animals
    -working with children (i did workshops for teenagers to raise awareness towards racism and gave some drama lessons to elementary schoolers).
    But in general if its not way too physical exhausting and someone gives me instructions 1-2 times I will do it with excitement.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Arabisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am always happy to learn any other language that is not familiar to me and I am also happy to teach other the languages I know.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    I am leftwing, queer and a feminist if that bothers you it’s the best not to work together :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am Vegan but I respect different food cultures and organic local diary products, so I am happy to try some of your local good stuff :)

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback